La Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) ha annunciato la lista dei vincitori per gli Awards del 2021. Si tratta della 37esima edizione dei premi. Di seguito la lista completa:

Best Release
Muse Season 1, Deeper/Pulse

Best Comedy
Evil Tiki Babes, BurningAngel/Pulse

Best Gonzo Movie
Anal Beauty 14, Tushy/Pulse

Best Gonzo Series
Tushy Raw, Tushy Raw/Pulse

Best Parody
Cougar Queen: A Tiger King Parody, Girlsway Productions

Best Girl/Girl Series
Women Seeking Women, Girlfriends Films

Best Ongoing Blended Series
V., Blacked Raw/Pulse

Best Anal Series
Anal Beauty, Tushy/Pulse

Best Ethnic Series (TIE)
Black Owned, Jules Jordan Video
Invasian, Jules Jordan Video

Best Adult Web Site

Best Director (Features)
Kayden Kross

Best Director (Non-Features)
Kayden Kross

Best Director (Parody)
Casey Calvert & Eli Cross

Best Director (Web)
Kayden Kross

Best Actress
Maitland Ward, Muse, Deeper/Pulse

Best Actor
Seth Gamble, A Killer on the Loose, MissaX/Pulse

Personal Favorite
Angela White

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year
Charlotte Stokely

Female Performer of the Year
Emily Willis

Male Performer of the Year
Isiah Maxwell

Trans Performer of the Year
Daisy Taylor

New Starlet
Avery Cristy

New Stud
Sly Diggler

Teen Dream
Naomi Swann

Star Showcase
Influence Elsa Jean, Tushy/Pulse

Unsung Siren
Aiden Ashley

Unsung Swordsman
Charles Dera

Gia Derza

The Vicki Chase Award for Orgasmic Oralist
Vicki Chase

Awesome Analist
Angela White

All in the Family Theme
Pushing Boundaries, MissaX/Pulse

MILF of the Year
Britney Amber

Hall of Fame
Mark Spiegler
Jeanne Silver
Sunny Lane
India Summer
Katie Morgan
Ashley Blue
Riley Reid